Executive Management Team

Jo Savage
Chief Executive

Jo joined in November 2014 as Chief Executive and has worked in housing since 1987. She started her career as a Housing Officer and has worked for one council and four Housing Associations, gaining a promotion with each new job role. She is a fellow of the Chartered Institute of Housing. She has served on and Chaired a number of Boards including the National Housing Federation in the East Midlands.  She is currently on the Board of First Garden Cities Homes.

Chris Holloway
Executive Director

Chris has been Executive Director since September 2023, but originally joined the organisation in 2018 as Head of Housing and Neighbourhoods. He is a member of the Chartered Institute of Housing and has over 15 years of housing management experience across local authorities and housing associations.

Julie Robinson
Executive Director (Company Secretary)

Julie joined in June 2016 and has over 20 years’ experience in the housing sector. She is a qualified accountant and previously spent the last eight years as Director of Resources at Watford Community Housing Trust. With extensive knowledge of housing finance, treasury, governance, development and business planning, Julie is able to ensure that organisations achieve financial success and continued viability. She is also a Board member at WATMOS and a Trustee at Encompass charity.